WE ALL NEED GOD’S CORRECTION IN OUR LIVES..

20130825-094845.jpg. WE ALL NEED GOD’S CORRECTION IN OUR LIVES……Proverbs 3:11-12
New International Version (NIV)
11 My son, do not despise the Lord’s discipline,
and do not resent his rebuke,
12 because the Lord disciplines those he loves,
as a father the son he delights in. (When we allow God to change the direction of our lives we grow and become more useful. When we give him the steering wheel to our life. Change comes in our lives. We are on the right path, our lives are no longer out of control. Christ can take your life to a 360 degree turn. Your life will have meaning and others will see the change in your life and want to follow you. Right now say , LORD, please forgive me for my sin. I give you the steering wheel to my life. Lord please come in and change my heart and rearrange my direction in my life. Amen!

About 1956msbess

"My Mission Focus" "My Passion" is to share the Gospel of Jesus Christ. He has called upon me to spread the good news! There is a fellowship of people following the Lord, and he would love for you to follow him too! "Because it is not given to the swift, But it is given to the one who can endure it to the end." - unknown
This entry was posted in christ and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.