IT’S SUNDAY, LET US ALL SAY, LET US GO TO THE HOUSE OF THE LORD!!!!!!

  
IT’S SUNDAY, LET US ALL SAY, LET US GO TO THE HOUSE OF THE LORD!!!!!! Psalm 122:1King James Version (KJV)

122 I was glad when they said unto me, Let us go into the house of the Lord.

Micah 4:2 

and many nations shall come, and say: “Come, let us go up to the mountain of the Lord, to the house of the God of Jacob, that he may teach us his ways and that we may walk in his paths.” For out of Zion shall go forth the law, and the word of the Lord from Jerusalem.

Isaiah 2:3 

and many peoples shall come, and say: “Come, let us go up to the mountain of the Lord, to the house of the God of Jacob, that he may teach us his ways and that we may walk in his paths.” For out of Zion shall go the law, and the word of the Lord from Jerusalem.

Psalm 42:4 

These things I remember, as I pour out my soul: how I would go with the throng and lead them in procession to the house of God with glad shouts and songs of praise, a multitude keeping festival.

Psalm 128:1 

A Song of Ascents. Blessed is everyone who fears the Lord, who walks in his ways!

2 Comments

  1. Gretiana says:

    I went to the House of the Lord today and got a word that really impacted my life.
    Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    1. 1956msbess says:

      You are welcome!

      Like

Comments are closed.