If anyone’s will is to do God’s will, he will know whether the teaching is from God or whether I am speaking on my own authority.
Luke 8:15

  Ephesians 6:6 
not by the way of eye-service, as people-pleasers, but as servants of Christ, doing the will of God from the heart,
Galatians 6:9 

And let us not grow weary of doing good, for in due season we will reap, if we do not give up.
1 Corinthians 13:7 

Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.
Romans 12:2 

Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect.
Romans 8:25 

But if we hope for what we do not see, we wait for it with patience.
Acts 13:22 

And when he had removed him, he raised up David to be their king, of whom he testified and said, ‘I have found in David the son of Jesse a man after my heart, who will do all my will.’
John 7:17 

If anyone’s will is to do God’s will, he will know whether the teaching is from God or whether I am speaking on my own authority.
Luke 8:15

