By faith we understand that the universe was created by the word of God, so that what is seen was not made out of things that are visible.

  2 Corinthians 5:17 ESV 
Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come.

Romans 8:28 ESV 

And we know that for those who love God all things work together for good, for those who are called according to his purpose.

Proverbs 10:22 ESV 

The blessing of the Lord makes rich, and he adds no sorrow with it.

Hebrews 11:3 ESV 

By faith we understand that the universe was created by the word of God, so that what is seen was not made out of things that are visible.

Hebrews 11:1 ESV 

Now faith is the assurance of things hoped for, the conviction of things not seen.

Philippians 4:1-23 ESV 

Therefore, my brothers, whom I love and long for, my joy and crown, stand firm thus in the Lord, my beloved. I entreat Euodia and I entreat Syntyche to agree in the Lord. Yes, I ask you also, true companion, help these women, who have labored side by side with me in the gospel together with Clement and the rest of my fellow workers, whose names are in the book of life. Rejoice in the Lord always; again I will say, Rejoice. Let your reasonableness be known to everyone. The Lord is at hand; 

Psalm 23:1 ESV 

A Psalm of David. The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.

Joshua 1:8 ESV 

This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success.

