Love does no wrong to a neighbor; therefore love is the fulfilling of the law.

  Psalm 15:3
who does not slander with his tongue and does no evil to his neighbor, nor takes up a reproach against his friend; Romans 13:10 
Love does no wrong to a neighbor; therefore love is the fulfilling of the law. 3 John 1:11 
Beloved, do not imitate evil but imitate good. Whoever does good is from God; whoever does evil has not seen God. Matthew 7:12 
“So whatever you wish that others would do to you, do also to them, for this is the Law and the Prophets. Psalm 101:5-8 
Whoever slanders his neighbor secretly I will destroy. Whoever has a haughty look and an arrogant heart I will not endure. I will look with favor on the faithful in the land, that they may dwell with me; he who walks in the way that is blameless shall minister to me. No one who practices deceit shall dwell in my house; no one who utters lies shall continue before my eyes. Morning by morning I will destroy all the wicked in the land, cutting off all the evildoers from the city of the Lord. Leviticus 19:16 
You shall not go around as a slanderer among your people, and you shall not stand up against the life of your neighbor: I am the Lord. 1 Peter 2:1-2 
So put away all malice and all deceit and hypocrisy and envy and all slander. Like newborn infants, long for the pure spiritual milk, that by it you may grow up into salvation— James 4:11 
Do not speak evil against one another, brothers. The one who speaks against a brother or judges his brother, speaks evil against the law and judges the law. But if you judge the law, you are not a doer of the law but a judge. Titus 3:2 
to speak evil of no one, to avoid quarreling, to be gentle, and to show perfect courtesy toward all people.

