Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life, and I shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever.

  Proverbs 14:21 ESV 
Whoever despises his neighbor is a sinner, but blessed is he who is generous to the poor.

Proverbs 21:21 ESV 

Whoever pursues righteousness and kindness will find life, righteousness, and honor.

Matthew 18:21-22 ESV 

Then Peter came up and said to him, “Lord, how often will my brother sin against me, and I forgive him? As many as seven times?” Jesus said to him, “I do not say to you seven times, but seventy times seven.

Romans 12:8 ESV 

The one who exhorts, in his exhortation; the one who contributes, in generosity; the one who leads, with zeal; the one who does acts of mercy, with cheerfulness.

Titus 3:5 ESV 

He saved us, not because of works done by us in righteousness, but according to his own mercy, by the washing of regeneration and renewal of the Holy Spirit,

Proverbs 11:17 ESV 

A man who is kind benefits himself, but a cruel man hurts himself.

Psalm 40:11-12 ESV 

As for you, O Lord, you will not restrain your mercy from me; your steadfast love and your faithfulness will ever preserve me! For evils have encompassed me beyond number; my iniquities have overtaken me, and I cannot see; they are more than the hairs of my head; my heart fails me.

Psalm 25:6-9 ESV 

Remember your mercy, O Lord, and your steadfast love, for they have been from of old. Remember not the sins of my youth or my transgressions; according to your steadfast love remember me, for the sake of your goodness, O Lord! Good and upright is the Lord; therefore he instructs sinners in the way. He leads the humble in what is right, and teaches the humble his way.

Romans 12:1-2 ESV 

I appeal to you therefore, brothers, by the mercies of God, to present your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable to God, which is your spiritual worship. Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect.

Psalm 23:6 ESV 

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life, and I shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever.

