HONOR THE LORD KEEP HIS COMMANDMENTS.

  

HONOR THE LORD KEEP HIS COMMANDMENTS…    Matthew 28:20 teaching them to observe all that I commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age.”

John 15:14

“You are My friends if you do what I command you.

John 14:15

“If you love Me, you will keep My commandments.

John 14:21

“He who has My commandments and keeps them is the one who loves Me; and he who loves Me will be loved by My Father, and I will love him and will disclose Myself to him.”

John 15:10

“If you keep My commandments, you will abide in My love; just as I have kept My Father’s commandments and abide in His love.

1 John 2:3

By this we know that we have come to know Him, if we keep His commandments.

2 John 1:6

And this is love, that we walk according to His commandments This is the commandment, just as you have heard from the beginning, that you should walk in it.

John 8:51

“Truly, truly, I say to you, if anyone keeps My word he will never see death.”

John 8:52

The Jews said to Him, “Now we know that You have a demon Abraham died, and the prophets also; and You say, ‘If anyone keeps My word, he will never taste of death.’

1 John 2:4

The one who says, “I have come to know Him,” and does not keep His commandments, is a liar, and the truth is not in him;

1 John 2:5

but whoever keeps His word, in him the love of God has truly been perfected By this we know that we are in Him:

