Whoever believes in the Son of God has the testimony in himself. Whoever does not believe God has made him a liar, because he has not believed in the testimony that God has borne concerning his Son

   

  John 15:27 ESV 
And you also will bear witness, because you have been with me from the beginning.
 Luke 12:9 ESV 
But the one who denies me before men will be denied before the angels of God.
 Psalm 145:11 ESV 
They shall speak of the glory of your kingdom and tell of your power,
 Psalm 145:4-7 ESV 
One generation shall commend your works to another, and shall declare your mighty acts. On the glorious splendor of your majesty, and on your wondrous works, I will meditate. They shall speak of the might of your awesome deeds, and I will declare your greatness. They shall pour forth the fame of your abundant goodness and shall sing aloud of your righteousness.
 2 Timothy 4:8 ESV 
Henceforth there is laid up for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous judge, will award to me on that Day, and not only to me but also to all who have loved his appearing.
 Philippians 3:7-14 ESV 
But whatever gain I had, I counted as loss for the sake of Christ. Indeed, I count everything as loss because of the surpassing worth of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord. For his sake I have suffered the loss of all things and count them as rubbish, in order that I may gain Christ and be found in him, not having a righteousness of my own that comes from the law, but that which comes through faith in Christ, the righteousness from God that depends on faith— that I may know him and the power of his resurrection, and may share his sufferings, becoming like him in his death, that by any means possible I may attain the resurrection from the dead. …
Acts 2:4-11 ESV 
And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak in other tongues as the Spirit gave them utterance. Now there were dwelling in Jerusalem Jews, devout men from every nation under heaven. And at this sound the multitude came together, and they were bewildered, because each one was hearing them speak in his own language. And they were amazed and astonished, saying, “Are not all these who are speaking Galileans? And how is it that we hear, each of us in his own native language? 
Mark 5:19 ESV 
And he did not permit him but said to him, “Go home to your friends and tell them how much the Lord has done for you, and how he has had mercy on you.”
Psalm 40:3 ESV 
He put a new song in my mouth, a song of praise to our God. Many will see and fear, and put their trust in the Lord.
1 John 1:2-3 ESV 
The life was made manifest, and we have seen it, and testify to it and proclaim to you the eternal life, which was with the Father and was made manifest to us— that which we have seen and heard we proclaim also to you, so that you too may have fellowship with us; and indeed our fellowship is with the Father and with his Son Jesus Christ.
2 Corinthians 4:13 ESV 
Since we have the same spirit of faith according to what has been written, “I believed, and so I spoke,” we also believe, and so we also speak,
  John 5:31 ESV 
If I alone bear witness about myself, my testimony is not deemed true.
 Luke 24:48 ESV 
You are witnesses of these things.
Isaiah 43:10 ESV 
“You are my witnesses,” declares the Lord, “and my servant whom I have chosen, that you may know and believe me and understand that I am he. Before me no god was formed, nor shall there be any after me.
Isaiah 12:4-6 ESV 
And you will say in that day: “Give thanks to the Lord, call upon his name, make known his deeds among the peoples, proclaim that his name is exalted. “Sing praises to the Lord, for he has done gloriously; let this be made known in all the earth. Shout, and sing for joy, O inhabitant of Zion, for great in your midst is the Holy One of Israel.”
Psalm 26:7 ESV
 Proclaiming thanksgiving aloud, and telling all your wondrous deeds.
 1 John 5:10 ESV 
Whoever believes in the Son of God has the testimony in himself. Whoever does not believe God has made him a liar, because he has not believed in the testimony that God has borne concerning his Son.
1 Corinthians 1:6 ESV 
Even as the testimony about Christ was confirmed among you—
Acts 4:18-20 ESV 
So they called them and charged them not to speak or teach at all in the name of Jesus. But Peter and John answered them, “Whether it is right in the sight of God to listen to you rather than to God, you must judge, for we cannot but speak of what we have seen and heard.”
John 5:15 ESV 
The man went away and told the Jews that it was Jesus who had healed him.
Matthew 5:15 ESV 
Nor do people light a lamp and put it under a basket, but on a stand, and it gives light to all in the house.
Daniel 12:3 ESV 
And those who are wise shall shine like the brightness of the sky above; and those who turn many to righteousness, like the stars forever and ever.
Psalm 145:12 ESV 
To make known to the children of man your mighty deeds, and the glorious splendor of your kingdom.
Psalm 145:10-12 ESV 
All your works shall give thanks to you, O Lord, and all your saints shall bless you! They shall speak of the glory of your kingdom and tell of your power, to make known to the children of man your mighty deeds, and the glorious splendor of your kingdom.
Psalm 119:67 ESV 
Before I was afflicted I went astray, but now I keep your word.
Psalm 62:2 ESV 
He only is my rock and my salvation, my fortress; I shall not be greatly shaken.
Acts 5:32 ESV 
And we are witnesses to these things, and so is the Holy Spirit, whom God has given to those who obey him.”
Luke 5:16 ESV 
But he would withdraw to desolate places and pray.
Mark 4:21 ESV 
And he said to them, “Is a lamp brought in to be put under a basket, or under a bed, and not on a stand?
Psalm 119:27 ESV 
Make me understand the way of your precepts, and I will meditate on your wondrous works.
Psalm 119:13 ESV 
With my lips I declare all the rules of your mouth.
Psalm 73:28 ESV 
But for me it is good to be near God; I have made the Lord God my refuge, that I may tell of all your works.
Psalm 18:49 ESV 
For this I will praise you, O Lord, among the nations, and sing to your name.
1 John 1:9 ESV
If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.
2 Peter 1:16 ESV
For we did not follow cleverly devised myths when we made known to you the power and coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, but we were eyewitnesses of his majesty.
Galatians 2:20 ESV 
I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.
1 Corinthians 12:3 ESV 
Therefore I want you to understand that no one speaking in the Spirit of God ever says “Jesus is accursed!” and no one can say “Jesus is Lord” except in the Holy Spirit.
Acts 3:15 ESV 
And you killed the Author of life, whom God raised from the dead. To this we are witnesses.
John 4:42 ESV 
They said to the woman, “It is no longer because of what you said that we believe, for we have heard for ourselves, and we know that this is indeed the Savior of the world.”
Psalm 34:8 ESV 
Oh, taste and see that the Lord is good! Blessed is the man who takes refuge in him!
1 Corinthians 13:1 ESV 
If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I am a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal.
Romans 15:13 ESV 
May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound in hope.
Acts 13:31 ESV 
And for many days he appeared to those who had come up with him from Galilee to Jerusalem, who are now his witnesses to the people.
John 9:17 ESV 
So they said again to the blind man, “What do you say about him, since he has opened your eyes?” He said, “He is a prophet.”
Mark 14:20 ESV 
He said to them, “It is one of the twelve, one who is dipping bread into the dish with me.
Mark 5:16 ESV 
And those who had seen it described to them what had happened to the demon-possessed man and to the pigs.
Malachi 1:11 ESV 
For from the rising of the sun to its setting my name will be great among the nations, and in every place incense will be offered to my name, and a pure offering. For my name will be great among the nations, says the Lord of hosts.
Psalm 119:172 ESV 
My tongue will sing of your word, for all your commandments are right.
Psalm 77:12 ESV 
I will ponder all your work, and meditate on your mighty deeds.
Revelation 5:11 ESV 
Then I looked, and I heard around the throne and the living creatures and the elders the voice of many angels, numbering myriads of myriads and thousands of thousands,
Philippians 3:4-14 ESV 
Though I myself have reason for confidence in the flesh also. If anyone else thinks he has reason for confidence in the flesh, I have more: circumcised on the eighth day, of the people of Israel, of the tribe of Benjamin, a Hebrew of Hebrews; as to the law, a Pharisee; as to zeal, a persecutor of the church; as to righteousness under the law, blameless. But whatever gain I had, I counted as loss for the sake of Christ. Indeed, I count everything as loss because of the surpassing worth of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord. For his sake I have suffered the loss of all things and count them as rubbish, in order that I may gain Christ.

