For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Messiah,’ and will deceive many.

  Matthew 24:5 New International Version
For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Messiah,’ and will deceive many.

Luke 21:8 New International Version

He replied: “Watch out that you are not deceived. For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am he,’ and, ‘The time is near.’ Do not follow them.                                                   Mark 13:6New International Version

Many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am he,’ and will deceive many.                           Matthew 24:5New International Version (NIV)

5 For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Messiah,’ and will deceive many.      John 10:27 New International Version

My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me.

