Nor height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God in Christ Jesus our Lord.

  Romans 8:39 ESV
Nor height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God in Christ Jesus our Lord.
John 15:13 ESV 
Greater love has no one than this, that someone lay down his life for his friends.
Psalm 66:16-20 ESV 
Come and hear, all you who fear God, and I will tell what he has done for my soul. I cried to him with my mouth, and high praise was on my tongue. If I had cherished iniquity in my heart, the Lord would not have listened. But truly God has listened; he has attended to the voice of my prayer. Blessed be God, because he has not rejected my prayer or removed his steadfast love from me!
1 John 5:3 ESV 
For this is the love of God, that we keep his commandments. And his commandments are not burdensome.
1 John 3:18 ESV 
Little children, let us not love in word or talk but in deed and in truth.
Zephaniah 3:17 ESV 
The Lord your God is in your midst, a mighty one who will save; he will rejoice over you with gladness; he will quiet you by his love; he will exult over you with loud singing.
Jeremiah 31:3 ESV 
The Lord appeared to him from far away. I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore I have continued my faithfulness to you.
1 Corinthians 13:1-3 ESV 
If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I am a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. And if I have prophetic powers, and understand all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have all faith, so as to remove mountains, but have not love, I am nothing. If I give away all I have, and if I deliver up my body to be burned, but have not love, I gain nothing.
Romans 8:35-39 ESV 
Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or danger, or sword? As it is written, “For your sake we are being killed all the day long; we are regarded as sheep to be slaughtered.” No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us. For I am sure that neither death nor life, nor angels nor rulers, nor things present nor things to come, nor powers, nor height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God in Christ Jesus our Lord.
Romans 8:32 ESV 
He who did not spare his own Son but gave him up for us all, how will he not also with him graciously give us all things?
John 13:35 ESV 
By this all people will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another.”
Matthew 10:30 ESV 
But even the hairs of your head are all numbered.
Psalm 25:6-9 ESV 
Remember your mercy, O Lord, and your steadfast love, for they have been from of old. Remember not the sins of my youth or my transgressions; according to your steadfast love remember me, for the sake of your goodness, O Lord! Good and upright is the Lord; therefore he instructs sinners in the way. He leads the humble in what is right, and teaches the humble his way.
1 John 4:16 ESV 
So we have come to know and to believe the love that God has for us. God is love, and whoever abides in love abides in God, and God abides in him.
1 John 3:16 ESV 
By this we know love, that he laid down his life for us, and we ought to lay down our lives for the brothers.

