saying with a loud voice, “Worthy is the Lamb who was slain, to receive power and wealth and wisdom and might and honor and glory and blessing!”

  Philippians 2:9 Therefore God has highly exalted him and bestowed on him the name that is above every name, Hebrews 2:9 But we see him who for a little while was made lower than the angels, namely Jesus, crowned with glory and honor because of the suffering of death, so that by the grace of God he might taste death for everyone. Matthew 28:18 And Jesus came and said to them, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. 1 Peter 3:22 who has gone into heaven and is at the right hand of God, with angels, authorities, and powers having been subjected to him. Hebrews 1:4 having become as much superior to angels as the name he has inherited is more excellent than theirs. Isaiah 52:13 Behold, my servant shall act wisely; he shall be high and lifted up, and shall be exalted. Psalm 110:5 The Lord is at your right hand; he will shatter kings on the day of his wrath. Revelation 19:16 On his robe and on his thigh he has a name written, King of kings and Lord of lords. Luke 10:22 All things have been handed over to me by my Father, and no one knows who the Son is except the Father, or who the Father is except the Son and anyone to whom the Son chooses to reveal him.” Isaiah 53:12 Therefore I will divide him a portion with the many, and he shall divide the spoil with the strong, because he poured out his soul to death and was numbered with the transgressors; yet he bore the sin of many, and makes intercession for the transgressors. Psalm 110:1 A Psalm of David. The Lord says to my Lord: “Sit at my right hand, until I make your enemies your footstool.” Psalm 91:14 “Because he holds fast to me in love, I will deliver him; I will protect him, because he knows my name. Revelation 11:15 Then the seventh angel blew his trumpet, and there were loud voices in heaven, saying, “The kingdom of the world has become the kingdom of our Lord and of his Christ, and he shall reign forever and ever.” Revelation 5:12 saying with a loud voice, “Worthy is the Lamb who was slain, to receive power and wealth and wisdom and might and honor and glory and blessing!” Revelation 3:21 The one who conquers, I will grant him to sit with me on my throne, as I also conquered and sat down with my Father on his throne.

