FOLLOW JESUS CHRIST!  
For some have already strayed after Satan.

FOLLOW JESUS CHRIST! 
For some have already strayed after Satan. 1 Timothy 5:15 ESV 
For some have already strayed after Satan.
 2 Corinthians 12:20 ESV 
For I fear that perhaps when I come I may find you not as I wish, and that you may find me not as you wish—that perhaps there may be quarreling, jealousy, anger, hostility, slander, gossip, conceit, and disorder.
1 Timothy 6:10 ESV 
For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evils. It is through this craving that some have wandered away from the faith and pierced themselves with many pangs.
Galatians 3:1 ESV 
O foolish Galatians! Who has bewitched you? It was before your eyes that Jesus Christ was publicly portrayed as crucified.
Isaiah 17:11 ESV 
Though you make them grow on the day that you plant them, and make them blossom in the morning that you sow, yet the harvest will flee away in a day of grief and incurable pain.
John 20:27-29 ESV 
Then he said to Thomas, “Put your finger here, and see my hands; and put out your hand, and place it in my side. Do not disbelieve, but believe.” Thomas answered him, “My Lord and my God!” Jesus said to him, “Have you believed because you have seen me? Blessed are those who have not seen and yet have believed.”
Jonah 2:1-10 ESV
Then Jonah prayed to the Lord his God from the belly of the fish, saying, “I called out to the Lord, out of my distress, and he answered me; out of the belly of Sheol I cried, and you heard my voice. For you cast me into the deep, into the heart of the seas, and the flood surrounded me; all your waves and your billows passed over me. Then I said, ‘I am driven away from your sight; yet I shall again look upon your holy temple.’ The waters closed in over me to take my life; the deep surrounded me; weeds were wrapped about my head.
Jeremiah 2:17 ESV 
Have you not brought this upon yourself by forsaking the Lord your God, when he led you in the way?
Isaiah 31:6 ESV
Turn to him from whom people have deeply revolted, O children of Israel.
Galatians 5:6 ESV 
For in Christ Jesus neither circumcision nor uncircumcision counts for anything, but only faith working through love.
Hosea 9:1-17 ESV 
Rejoice not, O Israel! Exult not like the peoples; for you have played the whore, forsaking your God. You have loved a prostitute’s wages on all threshing floors. Threshing floor and wine vat shall not feed them, and the new wine shall fail them. They shall not remain in the land of the Lord, but Ephraim shall return to Egypt, and they shall eat unclean food in Assyria. They shall not pour drink offerings of wine to the Lord, and their sacrifices shall not please him. It shall be like mourners’ bread to them; all who eat of it shall be defiled; for their bread shall be for their hunger only; it shall not come to the house of the Lord. What will you do on the day of the appointed festival, and on the day of the feast of the Lord? 
  Jeremiah 2:5 ESV
Thus says the Lord: “What wrong did your fathers find in me that they went far from me, and went after worthlessness, and became worthless?
      Isaiah 57:18 ESV 
I have seen his ways, but I will heal him; I will lead him and restore comfort to him and his mourners,  
2 Timothy 4:10 ESV 
For Demas, in love with this present world, has deserted me and gone to Thessalonica. Crescens has gone to Galatia, Titus to Dalmatia.
    Matthew 5:13 ESV 
“You are the salt of the earth, but if salt has lost its taste, how shall its saltiness be restored? It is no longer good for anything except to be thrown out and trampled under people’s feet.
  Proverbs 26:11 ESV 
Like a dog that returns to his vomit is a fool who repeats his folly.
 1 Timothy 6:20 ESV 
O Timothy, guard the deposit entrusted to you. Avoid the irreverent babble and contradictions of what is falsely called “knowledge,”
Matthew 12:45 ESV 
Then it goes and brings with it seven other spirits more evil than itself, and they enter and dwell there, and the last state of that person is worse than the first. So also will it be with this evil generation.”
Hebrews 5:11 ESV 
About this we have much to say, and it is hard to explain, since you have become dull of hearing.  
1 Timothy 1:20 ESV 
Among whom are Hymenaeus and Alexander, whom I have handed over to Satan that they may learn not to blaspheme.

