May you be strengthened with all power, according to his glorious might, for all endurance and patience with joy.

Romans 14:17 ESV
For the kingdom of God is not a matter of eating and drinking but of righteousness and peace and joy in the Holy Spirit. 
Psalm 16:9 ESV 
Therefore my heart is glad, and my whole being rejoices; my flesh also dwells secure.
1 Thessalonians 5:16 ESV 
Rejoice always,
 Psalm 118:24 ESV 
This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it.
 Isaiah 55:12 ESV
“For you shall go out in joy and be led forth in peace; the mountains and the hills before you shall break forth into singing, and all the trees of the field shall clap their hands.
 1 Thessalonians 2:20 ESV 
For you are our glory and joy.
 Proverbs 10:28 ESV 
The hope of the righteous brings joy, but the expectation of the wicked will perish.
 Luke 15:10 ESV 
Just so, I tell you, there is joy before the angels of God over one sinner who repents.”
 Psalm 16:11 ESV
You make known to me the path of life; in your presence there is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore.
 Psalm 30:5 ESV 
For his anger is but for a moment, and his favor is for a lifetime. Weeping may tarry for the night, but joy comes with the morning. 
1 John 1:4 ESV
And we are writing these things so that our joy may be complete. 
Jeremiah 29:11 ESV 
For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.
2 Corinthians 7:4 ESV 
I am acting with great boldness toward you; I have great pride in you; I am filled with comfort. In all our affliction, I am overflowing with joy.
John 15:11 ESV 
These things I have spoken to you, that my joy may be in you, and that your joy may be full.
 Psalm 4:7 ESV 
You have put more joy in my heart than they have when their grain and wine abound.
 Psalm 33:21 ESV 
For our heart is glad in him, because we trust in his holy name.
 Psalm 126:5 ESV 
Those who sow in tears shall reap with shouts of joy!
 Colossians 1:11 ESV 
May you be strengthened with all power, according to his glorious might, for all endurance and patience with joy,
Psalm 28:7 ESV 
The Lord is my strength and my shield; in him my heart trusts, and I am helped; my heart exults, and with my song I give thanks to him.
Psalm 71:23 ESV 
My lips will shout for joy, when I sing praises to you; my soul also, which you have redeemed.
Romans 15:32 ESV 
So that by God’s will I may come to you with joy and be refreshed in your company.
1 Peter 4:13 ESV 
But rejoice insofar as you share Christ’s sufferings, that you may also rejoice and be glad when his glory is revealed.

