But I have trusted in Your lovingkindness; My heart shall rejoice in Your salvation.

Psalm 26:1 

A Psalm of David. Vindicate me, O LORD, for I have walked in my integrity, And I have trusted in the LORD without wavering.

2 Kings 20:3

“Remember now, O LORD, I beseech You, how I have walked before You in truth and with a whole heart and have done what is good in Your sight.” And Hezekiah wept bitterly.

Psalm 7:8

The LORD judges the peoples; Vindicate me, O LORD, according to my righteousness and my integrity that is in me.

Psalm 13:5

But I have trusted in Your lovingkindness; My heart shall rejoice in Your salvation.

Psalm 28:7

The LORD is my strength and my shield; My heart trusts in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart exults, And with my song I shall thank Him.

Proverbs 20:7

A righteous man who walks in his integrity– How blessed are his sons after him.

Hebrews 10:23

Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering, for He who promised is faithful;

