No one who abides in him keeps on sinning; no one who keeps on sinning has either seen him or known him.

on

1 Peter 5:7 ESV 
Casting all your anxieties on him, because he cares for you.

2 Corinthians 5:17 ESV 

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come.

1 Peter 2:17 ESV 

Honor everyone. Love the brotherhood. Fear God. Honor the emperor.

Romans 6:16 ESV 

Do you not know that if you present yourselves to anyone as obedient slaves, you are slaves of the one whom you obey, either of sin, which leads to death, or of obedience, which leads to righteousness?

Romans 8:26 ESV 

Likewise the Spirit helps us in our weakness. For we do not know what to pray for as we ought, but the Spirit himself intercedes for us with groanings too deep for words.

Isaiah 12:2 ESV 

“Behold, God is my salvation; I will trust, and will not be afraid; for the Lord God is my strength and my song, and he has become my salvation.”

Psalm 119:45-48 ESV 

And I shall walk in a wide place, for I have sought your precepts. I will also speak of your testimonies before kings and shall not be put to shame, for I find my delight in your commandments, which I love. I will lift up my hands toward your commandments, which I love, and I will meditate on your statutes.

Ephesians 5:16 ESV 

Making the best use of the time, because the days are evil.

1 John 3:6 ESV 

No one who abides in him keeps on sinning; no one who keeps on sinning has either seen him or known him.

