For it is not the hearers of the law who are righteous before God, but the doers of the law who will be justified.

Romans 2:13 ESV
For it is not the hearers of the law who are righteous before God, but the doers of the law who will be justified.

Romans 1:17 ESV 

For in it the righteousness of God is revealed from faith for faith, as it is written, “The righteous shall live by faith.”

Acts 13:39 ESV 

And by him everyone who believes is freed from everything from which you could not be freed by the law of Moses.

John 5:24 ESV 

Truly, truly, I say to you, whoever hears my word and believes him who sent me has eternal life. He does not come into judgment, but has passed from death to life.

John 3:16 ESV 

“For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life.

Zechariah 3:4 ESV

And the angel said to those who were standing before him, “Remove the filthy garments from him.” And to him he said, “Behold, I have taken your iniquity away from you, and I will clothe you with pure vestments.”

Jeremiah 23:6 ESV 

In his days Judah will be saved, and Israel will dwell securely. And this is the name by which he will be called: ‘The Lord is our righteousness.’

Isaiah 61:10 ESV 

I will greatly rejoice in the Lord; my soul shall exult in my God, for he has clothed me with the garments of salvation; he has covered me with the robe of righteousness, as a bridegroom decks himself like a priest with a beautiful headdress, and as a bride adorns herself with her jewels.

Isaiah 56:1 ESV 

Thus says the Lord: “Keep justice, and do righteousness, for soon my salvation will come, and my deliverance be revealed.

Isaiah 53:11 ESV

Out of the anguish of his soul he shall see and be satisfied; by his knowledge shall the righteous one, my servant, make many to be accounted righteous, and he shall bear their iniquities.

Hebrews 6:4-6 ESV 

For it is impossible, in the case of those who have once been enlightened, who have tasted the heavenly gift, and have shared in the Holy Spirit, and have tasted the goodness of the word of God and the powers of the age to come, and then have fallen away, to restore them again to repentance, since they are crucifying once again the Son of God to their own harm and holding him up to contempt.

Ephesians 5:21-33 ESV

Submitting to one another out of reverence for Christ. Wives, submit to your own husbands, as to the Lord. For the husband is the head of the wife even as Christ is the head of the church, his body, and is himself its Savior. Now as the church submits to Christ, so also wives should submit in everything to their husbands. Husbands, love your wives, as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her, 

Ephesians 2:8 ESV 

For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this is not your own doing; it is the gift of God,

Isaiah 51:6 ESV 

Lift up your eyes to the heavens, and look at the earth beneath; for the heavens vanish like smoke, the earth will wear out like a garment, and they who dwell in it will die in like manner; but my salvation will be forever, and my righteousness will never be dismayed.

Isaiah 50:8 ESV 

He who vindicates me is near. Who will contend with me? Let us stand up together. Who is my adversary? Let him come near to me.

Isaiah 46:13 ESV 

I bring near my righteousness; it is not far off, and my salvation will not delay; I will put salvation in Zion, for Israel my glory.”

Isaiah 42:21 ESV 

The Lord was pleased, for his righteousness’ sake, to magnify his law and make it glorious.

