“He who offers a sacrifice of thanksgiving honors Me; And to him who orders his way aright I shall show the salvation of God.” 

Psalm 91:16 

“With a long life I will satisfy him And let him see My salvation.

Deuteronomy 6:2

so that you and your son and your grandson might fear the LORD your God, to keep all His statutes and His commandments which I command you, all the days of your life, and that your days may be prolonged.

Psalm 21:4

He asked life of You, You gave it to him, Length of days forever and ever.

Psalm 50:23

“He who offers a sacrifice of thanksgiving honors Me; And to him who orders his way aright I shall show the salvation of God.”

Proverbs 3:1

My son, do not forget my teaching, But let your heart keep my commandments;

Proverbs 3:2

For length of days and years of life And peace they will add to you.

