“That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved”.           (Romans 10:9) . 

  

WILL YOU CONFESS JESUS AS YOUR LORD? 

“That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved” (Romans 10:9) . 

“Jesus answered and said to him, ‘Most assuredly, I say to you, unless one is born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God'” (John 3:3).
A Prayer OF SALVATION

The Salvation Prayer is merely a PRAYER to rebirth in Jesus Christ. To be born again you must confess Jesus as Lord and believe that He is. When you ask Him into your heart, you are allowing Him to be the Lord of your life. 

Salvation takes place when a person listens to the salvation message, believes it, and makes a decision to receive Jesus into his or her heart.

Salvation 

1. Acknowledge in your heart that Jesus is Lord.

2. Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord. 

3. Believe that Jesus died for your sins and was raised three days later.                                      

“God, I recognize that I have not lived my life for You until now. I have been living for myself and that is wrong. I need You in my life; I want You in my life. I acknowledge the completed work of Your Son Jesus Christ in giving His life for me on the cross at Calvary, and I long to receive the forgiveness you have made freely available to me through this sacrifice. Come into my life now, Lord. Take up residence in my heart and be my king, my Lord, and my Savior. From this day forward, I will no longer be controlled by sin, or the desire to please myself, but I will follow You all the days of my life. Those days are in Your hands. I ask this in Jesus’ precious and holy name. Amen.”                              4. Speak to your Pastor about Baptism.                Proverbs 18:10New International Version (NIV)

10 The name of the Lord is a fortified tower;
    the righteous run to it and are safe.