GOOD MORNING, Arise, shine, for your light has come, and the glory of the Lord has risen upon you.

  The Presence Of God
  Psalm 16:11 ESV 
You make known to me the path of life; in your presence there is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore.

Exodus 33:14 ESV 

And he said, “My presence will go with you, and I will give you rest.”

Psalm 27:8 ESV 

You have said, “Seek my face.” My heart says to you, “Your face, Lord, do I seek.”

John 14:26 ESV 

But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, he will teach you all things and bring to your remembrance all that I have said to you.

Jeremiah 29:13 ESV 

You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart.

Acts 3:20-21 ESV 

That times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord, and that he may send the Christ appointed for you, Jesus, whom heaven must receive until the time for restoring all the things about which God spoke by the mouth of his holy prophets long ago.

Matthew 5:8 ESV 

“Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see God.

Revelation 3:20 ESV 

Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me.

Psalm 37:7-9 ESV 

Be still before the Lord and wait patiently for him; fret not yourself over the one who prospers in his way, over the man who carries out evil devices! Refrain from anger, and forsake wrath! Fret not yourself; it tends only to evil. For the evildoers shall be cut off, but those who wait for the Lord shall inherit the land.

Psalm 145:18 ESV 

The Lord is near to all who call on him, to all who call on him in truth.

Psalm 25:5-9 ESV 

Lead me in your truth and teach me, for you are the God of my salvation; for you I wait all the day long. Remember your mercy, O Lord, and your steadfast love, for they have been from of old. Remember not the sins of my youth or my transgressions; according to your steadfast love remember me, for the sake of your goodness, O Lord! Good and upright is the Lord; therefore he instructs sinners in the way. He leads the humble in what is right, and teaches the humble his way.

Hebrews 13:5 ESV 

Keep your life free from love of money, and be content with what you have, for he has said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you.”

Hebrews 4:16 ESV

Let us then with confidence draw near to the throne of grace, that we may receive mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

John 4:24 ESV 

God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth.”

2 Peter 3:9 ESV 

The Lord is not slow to fulfill his promise as some count slowness, but is patient toward you, not wishing that any should perish, but that all should reach repentance.

Psalm 25:4-5 ESV 

Make me to know your ways, O Lord; teach me your paths. Lead me in your truth and teach me, for you are the God of my salvation; for you I wait all the day long.

2 Chronicles 7:14 ESV 

If my people who are called by my name humble themselves, and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and heal their land.

Isaiah 60:1 ESV 

Arise, shine, for your light has come, and the glory of the Lord has risen upon you.