Live as people who are free, not using your freedom as a cover-up for evil, but living as servants of God.

  Hebrews 2:14-15 ESV 
Since therefore the children share in flesh and blood, he himself likewise partook of the same things, that through death he might destroy the one who has the power of death, that is, the devil, and deliver all those who through fear of death were subject to lifelong slavery.

John 15:10 ESV 

If you keep my commandments, you will abide in my love, just as I have kept my Father’s commandments and abide in his love.

John 6:50-71 ESV 

This is the bread that comes down from heaven, so that one may eat of it and not die. I am the living bread that came down from heaven. If anyone eats of this bread, he will live forever. And the bread that I will give for the life of the world is my flesh.” The Jews then disputed among themselves, saying, “How can this man give us his flesh to eat?” So Jesus said to them, “Truly, truly, I say to you, unless you eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink his blood, you have no life in you. Whoever feeds on my flesh and drinks my blood has eternal life, and I will raise him up on the last day. …

Matthew 19:17 ESV 

And he said to him, “Why do you ask me about what is good? There is only one who is good. If you would enter life, keep the commandments.”

Matthew 7:20 ESV 

Thus you will recognize them by their fruits.

1 John 4:4 ESV 

Little children, you are from God and have overcome them, for he who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.

Galatians 5:16 ESV 

But I say, walk by the Spirit, and you will not gratify the desires of the flesh.

Galatians 5:14 ESV 

For the whole law is fulfilled in one word: “You shall love your neighbor as yourself.”

Acts 5:32 ESV 

And we are witnesses to these things, and so is the Holy Spirit, whom God has given to those who obey him.”

John 15:1-27 ESV 

“I am the true vine, and my Father is the vinedresser. Every branch in me that does not bear fruit he takes away, and every branch that does bear fruit he prunes, that it may bear more fruit. Already you are clean because of the word that I have spoken to you. Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, unless it abides in the vine, neither can you, unless you abide in me. I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing. …

John 3:16 ESV 

“For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life.

Leviticus 19:18 ESV

You shall not take vengeance or bear a grudge against the sons of your own people, but you shall love your neighbor as yourself: I am the Lord.

Hebrews 9:11-14 ESV 

But when Christ appeared as a high priest of the good things that have come, then through the greater and more perfect tent (not made with hands, that is, not of this creation) he entered once for all into the holy places, not by means of the blood of goats and calves but by means of his own blood, thus securing an eternal redemption. For if the blood of goats and bulls, and the sprinkling of defiled persons with the ashes of a heifer, sanctify for the purification of the flesh, how much more will the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without blemish to God, purify our conscience from dead works to serve the living God.

1 Corinthians 10:23 ESV 

“All things are lawful,” but not all things are helpful. “All things are lawful,” but not all things build up.

Romans 5:5 ESV

And hope does not put us to shame, because God’s love has been poured into our hearts through the Holy Spirit who has been given to us.

1 Peter 2:16 ESV 

Live as people who are free, not using your freedom as a cover-up for evil, but living as servants of God.

Ephesians 6:23 ESV 

Peace be to the brothers, and love with faith, from God the Father and the Lord Jesus Christ.

Matthew 28:19 ESV 

Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,